Contact Us

AdministrationIMG_9768 copy

lan Conahan
President
570 455 7543 x19
570 233 9761 cell
ianc@caffreightservices.com

Pat Conahan
Chief Operating Officer
pat@caffreightservices.com
570 455 7543 X 21

Operations

Kelly Donchak
Night/Early Morning operations
570 455 7543
kelly@caffreightservices.com

Janelle Cammisa
Night Operations
570 455 7543
janelle@caffreightservices.com

Paul Seery
Morning Operations
570 455 7543
paul@caffreightservices.com

Accounting

Alicia Fulton
Office Manager/Accounts Receivables/TSA Coordinator
570 455 7543 x 23
alicia@caffreightservices.com

Sarah Brogan
Accounts Payable
570 454 8886
sarah@caffreightservices.com

Customer Service -Inbound/Outbound

Mike Keeler
Customer Service
570 455 7543 X 24
mike@caffreightservices.com

Amy Yagalla
Customer Service Representative
570 455 7543 x 18
amy@caffreightservices.com

Keri Fisher
Customer Service Representative
570 455 7543
keri@caffreightservices.com

Natasha Iman
Pod Department
570 455 7543
pod@caffreightservices.com

Sales Representatives 

Dave Wilcox
Senior Account Executive
570 455 7543
516 672 0452 cell
dwilcox@caffreightservices.com

Tony Pisano
Senior Account Representative
570 840 8169
tonypisano@comcast.net

Corey Ustonofski
Senior Account Representative
610 984 4346
Corey@caffreightservices.com

Group Emails

alerts@caffreightservices.com
quotes@caffreightservices.com
pod@caffreightservices.com